Development Committee

The Development Committee is charged with Developing our Network and our resources.  Regarding the first task, in November 2011, the Development Committee were involved in skyping a plenary session of the "Ecclesia of Women in Asia's" annual conference in Kuala Lumpur to 5 Catholic Universities (Barry University, Boston College, Fordham University, Loyola Chicago, Santa Clara) in the United States.
See the report on this event

The second project was a fundraising initiative by theological ethicists from the US to provide each of the 8 African women in the CTEWC African Scholarship with personal computers.

Development Committee Members

Maureen O'Connell (US) Co-Chair             
Maureen O'Connell     

Andrea Vicini (Italy) Co-Chair                                                        
Andrea Vicini       

Gina Wolfe (US)               
Gina Wolfe     

Hans Wennink (Netherlands)                                                                       
Hans Wennink

Kristin Heyer (US)                                          
Kristin Heyer       

Julie Clague (UK)                                                         
Julie Clague     

Marianne Heimbach-Steins (Germany)
Marianne Heimbach-Steins

Philippe Bordeyne (France)
Not Pictured 


Nonprofit Web Design and Development by New Media Campaigns